And the winner is…

Congratulations to team “Flash” for winning the Laboratory’s first EEG Cap Prep Award! The team, consisting of Ishika (captain), Ron, and Janet, had the lowest impedences on a full 64-channel cap to take home the award. Honourable mention goes to Laura, Alana, Alicia, and Julia, who came in a close second with only 3 channels over 10 kΩ. Special thanks to Shaun and Megan for volunteering their heads for the competition.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3